Woolman SE

Woolman team

Bengt Holmberg

New business development

bengt.holmberg@woolman.io
+46 70 660 2828

Bengt Holmberg LinkedIn

Miika Malinen

CCO / grundare

miika@woolman.io
+358 40 197 8670

Miika Malinen LinkedIn Miika Malinen Twitter

Heli Torniainen

eCommerce Coach

heli.torniainen@woolman.io
+358 50 58 69611

Heli Torniainen LinkedIn Heli Torniainen Twitter

Mikko Rekola

Growth hacker

mikko.rekola@woolman.io
+358 50 401 0630

Mikko Rekola LinkedIn

Silja Patrikainen

Marketing & sales developer

silja.patrikainen@woolman.io

Silja Patrikainen LinkedIn

Julia Huovila

Sales development trainee

julia.huovila@woolman.io

Julia Huovila LinkedIn

Heikki Sateila

Service manager

heikki.sateila@woolman.io
+358 440 676 589

Heikki Sateila LinkedIn

Pinja Kuitunen

Customer success manager

pinja.kuitunen@woolman.io
+358 40 7369741

Pinja Kuitunen LinkedIn Pinja Kuitunen Twitter

Elli Aurasmaa

Customer success specialist

ellinoora.aurasmaa@woolman.io

Ellinoora Aurasmaa LinkedIn

Antti Salmi

Projektledare

antti.salmi@woolman.io

Antti Salmi LinkedIn

Jari Suni

Projektledare

jari.suni@woolman.io

Antti Salmi LinkedIn Jari Suni Twitter

Antti Runtuvuori

Projektledare

antti.runtuvuori@woolman.io

Antti Runtuvuori LinkedIn

Topi Hyttinen

Projektledare

topi.hyttinen@woolman.io

Topi Hyttinen LinkedIn

Tero Junttila

CTO / grundare

tero@woolman.io

Tero Junttila LinkedIn Tero Junttila Twitter

Joonas Toroi

Design lead

joonas.toroi@woolman.io

Joonas Toroi LinkedIn

Ville Pietarinen

Senior UX Specialist

ville.pietarinen@woolman.io

Ville Pietarinen LinkedIn

Mika Syynimaa

Web developer

mika.syynimaa@woolman.io

Mika Syynimaa LinkedIn

Jani Sompi

Specialist

jani.sompi@woolman.io

Jani Sompi LinkedIn

Sampo Riikkilä

Developer

sampo.riikkila@woolman.io

Sampo Riikkilä LinkedIn

Erno Lehtonen

Front-end developer

erno.lehtonen@woolman.io

Erno Lehtonen LinkedIn Erno Lehtonen Twitter

Aaron Salonen

Business controller trainee

aaron.salonen@woolman.io

Aaron Salonen LinkedIn

Miika Leppänen

Integrations-arkitekt

miika.leppanen@woolman.io

Miika Leppänen LinkedIn

Jenny Huttunen

Experience manager

jenny.huttunen@woolman.io
+358 40 530 8180

Jenny Huttunen LinkedIn Jenny Huttunen Instagram Jenny Huttunen Twitter

Juha Harju

CEO / grundare

juha@woolman.io
+358 50 440 8008

Juha Harju LinkedIn Juha Harju Twitter